View Basket (0)
Due to new COVID restrictions expect delays of an additional 2 - 3 days on top of normal estimated time frames
Atelier Ryza 2 Takeover
The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2) by Rick Yancey (Paperback, 2014)
Currently Unavailable
Share

The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2) by Rick Yancey (Paperback, 2014)

in Books

...
Due to new COVID restrictions expect delays of an additional 2 - 3 days on top of normal estimated time frames

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • Free Shipping
  • Player Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
kr Price drop notifications
Share

Product Description

The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2) by Rick Yancey (Paperback, 2014)

The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner**The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*'Wildly entertaining . ., . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York TimesHow do you rid the earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity. Cassie Sullivan and her companions lived through the Others' four waves of destruction., Now, with the human race nearly exterminated and the 5th Wave rolling across the landscape, they face a choice: brace for winter and hope for Evan Walker's return, or set out in search of other survivors before the enemy closes in. Because the next attack is more than possible - it's inevitable.No one can anticipate the depths to which the Others will sink - nor the heights to which humanity will rise . ., . www.The5thWaveIsComing.com www.rickyancey.com'Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances . ., . JUST READ IT' Entertainment Weekly'The next HIT' Daily Mail'This gut-wrenching sequel to The 5th Wave careens on a violent course of non-stop action.' Publishers Weekly, starred review'CHILLING' Sun'The pace is RELENTLESS' Heat'A modern sci-fi masterpiece . ., . Should do for aliens what Twilight did for vampires.' USA Today'ACTION-PACKED' MTV.com'A twisty survival story that borrows elements from romance, horror and dystopian fiction' Wall Street Journal'An epic sci-fi adventure about a terrifying alien invasion. You'll read it in one sitting' Bookseller'Heartfelt, violent, paranoid epic, filled with big heroics and bigger surprises ., . . a sure thing for reviewers and readers alike.' Booklist (starred review)'A gripping SF trilogy about an Earth decimated by an alien invasion..., the question of what it means to be human is at the forefront' Publishers Weekly'Borrow this one from your teen's nightstand while they're at school.' People Magazine*Winner of the 2014 Red House Children's Book Award *2014 Children's Choice Book Awards Finalist for Teen Book of the Year*A YALSA 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults*A YALSA 2014 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers*A Booklist 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults*A VOYA 2013 Perfect Ten*An Amazon Best Book of the YearBooks in the series:The 5th Wave (Book 1)The Infinite Sea (Book 2)The Last Star (Book 3)

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4no.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard
shop4no.com

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2) by Rick Yancey (Paperback, 2014) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2) by Rick Yancey (Paperback, 2014)
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.